Original Title

Drei Clavierstücke

English Title

[Op. 2]



Download Full Text (6.2 MB)


Ries & Erler

Place of Publication

Berlin (Germany)


Three short pieces for piano (I. Presto, II. Pastorale, III. Caprice). Front cover signed by Birgit Krohn. Plate numbers 1990, 1991, and 1992.

Rights and Usage

This item is in the Public Domain under the laws of the United States, but a determination was not made as to its copyright status under the copyright laws of other countries. The Item may not be in the Public Domain under the laws of other countries.

Drei Clavierstücke



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.