Original Title

Musik for de Gusind hiem



Download Full Text (2.9 MB)


Henrik Hennings

Place of Publication

Copenhagen (Denmark)


Collection that includes six pieces for piano and one for voice with piano accompaniment. Sold by C. Rabe. Plate numbers 2644, 314, 1585, 2645, 129, 2643, 2646. Pieces include: Nocturne, Carmencita-Polka, A F "Erotikon", Chant du Printemps, Ned ad Floden Den Fluss hinab, Andante, and Haandvaerkersvendens sang Gjennem Skoven. Published between 1895 and 1897.


One possible concordance in the Danish Union Catalogue & Danish National Bibliotek.



Rights and Usage

This item is in the Public Domain under the laws of the United States, but a determination was not made as to its copyright status under the copyright laws of other countries. The Item may not be in the Public Domain under the laws of other countries.

Musik for de Gusind hiem



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.